KEEP GOLF IN BOCA

BNGCWhiteBallFull.JPG

https://www.facebook.com/keepgolfinboca

Check us out on Facebook for the latest on Ocean Breeze/Boca National developments!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
BNGC plan.JPG

About

Keep Golf In Boca (KGIB) is a 501c3 non profit formed to preserve public golf in Boca Raton by saving the Ocean Breeze Golf Course.  Take a look around our site to see how you can help!

How You Can Help

Donate

Contact us if you're interested in giving a donation!  Donation Button coming soon!

Write to the City Council

Send emails in support of the Boca National Golf Course!

Boca Raton City Council Members:

Mayor Scott Singer, ssinger@myboca.us

Councilman Rogers, jrogers@myboca.us

Councilman Orourke, aorourke@myboca.us

Councilman Mayotte, mmayotte@myboca.us

Councilman Thomson, athomson@myboca.us

 

GREATER BOCA RATON BEACH & PARK DISTRICT COMMISSIONERS

Commissioner Ehrnst, cehrnst@mybocaparks.org

Commissioner Engel, sengel@mybocaparks.org

Commissioner Rollins, rrollins@mybocaparks.org

Commissioner Vogelgesang, svogelgesang@mybocaparks.org

Commissioner Wright, ewright@mybocaparks.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please Click HERE for the latest presentation and plans.

 

Write to the local Newspaper

Write to _____ and let your voice be heard!

Tweet @BocaWatch

Tweet @bocawatch and show your support 

Keep Informed

Follow: 

         to stay up to date.

Contact Us

Follow Us on Facebook

 6200 NW 2nd Ave #420

 Boca Raton, FLA 33487

  • Facebook - White Circle

Thank You For Your Support!

©2016 by Socially Adept Solutions. Proudly created with Wix.com

Keep Golf In Boca is a 501c3 non profit